Bleeker

Lineup:

Headliner: Bleeker

Opening Band: Outshined

Venue:

The Moustache Club

24jun2016bleeker2.jpg

My boys!

I nearly missed this show, which would have really

Bleeker Ridge Shows I’ve Been To
Date Location Opening Acts
16 November 2010 Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Three Days Grace, My Darkest Days
12 March 2011 Sound Academy Papa Roach, Buckcherry, My Darkest Days
12 November 2011 Wrockstarz (Whitby) Finger Eleven
4 February 2012 Sound Academy Theory of a Deadman
24 November 2012 Toronto Grey Cup Street Festival Faber Drive
15 May 2013 Lee’s Palace Airbourne
22 June 2013 East Zwick’s Park (Belleville) Burton Cummings, Hedley, Counting Crows, The Wallflowers
27 August 2014 CNE April Wine

Since they have renamed to Bleeker, this was the first time seeing them. I was enjoying this show far too much to take any videos, I barely got any pictures, so I have included my favourite song (that I haven’t heard live since 2012) which I recorded in a really odd club in Whitby that did not last long.

Bleeker Ridge – Sixteen Hours (2011)

One thought on “Bleeker

Leave a Reply

